Saturday, October 6, 2012

Tropical Cougar Is FREE on Amazon

Looking for a quick, sexy read this weekend? 
Tropical Cougar - Cougar Series Book One is FREE on Amazon!

Even if you read the 1st version, you'll still may want to read this one. The 2nd Edition is longer and gives Seth's back story. I've also changed Sylvia's age and set up the ending of the book for the series. The Cougar Series will be four books and they will follow the relationship between Seth and Sylvia. 

Tropical Cougar (2nd edition) - Cougar Series Book One 
Available now!

After finding his long-time girlfriend in bed with someone else, twenty-six-year-old Seth Reynolds finds his fresh start as a bartender at an exclusive resort in Jamaica. 

One night he meets the very sexy and much older, Sylvia Radcliff. She's there celebrating her fortieth birthday with her friends. The attraction between them is instant.

 When Seth sets out to seduce the most enchanting woman he’s ever met, he never expects an island romance to change his life completely.

Warning: Adult language and explicit sexual situations

Amazon Buy Link

Big City Cougar - Cougar Series Book Two
Coming February 14, 2013!

Seth made a big decision when he moved to New York City six months ago to be with Sylvia.

Everything seemed to be going perfectly, until one night at a cocktail party he over hears a few women talking about Sylvia and her mid-life crisis, gold-digging, live-in-boy-toy. Can their love overcome the gossip in the big city? 

Suburban Cougar - Cougar Series Book Three
Early June 2013 - Details coming soon!

Christmas Cougar - Cougar Series Book Four
Late October 2013

No comments:

Post a Comment